1e0c6ca002 · Temporarily disable flake check · Updated 2026-09-27 09:46:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?