24e25a011b · Remove port forwarding for telegraf metrics · Updated 2026-10-04 19:13:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?